Standorte der Bobrink-Gruppe

Bobrink Bremen-Vahr

Bobrink Bremerhaven-Nord

Bobrink Bremerhaven-Süd

Bobrink Cuxhaven

Minke Bremen-Nord

Minke Osterholz-Scharmbeck

Osterholz-Scharmbeck
Autohaus Minke OHZ GmbH

BMW Vertragshändler

Ritterhuder Str. 56
27711 Osterholz-Scharmbeck

Telefon 04791 964060
Telefax 04791 6885

team.osterholz@bmw-minke.de

Ihr Weg zu uns !

Routenplaner

www.facebook.com/bmw-bobrink

www.facebook.com/Autohaus.Minke

www.facebook.com/Mini.by.Minke

   

Werkstatt
Mo - Fr  07:45 Uhr - 16:30 Uhr
Sa geschlossen

Service
Mo - Fr  07:30 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr

Teiledienst
Mo - Fr  07:45 Uhr - 16:30 Uhr

Verkauf
Mo - Fr  08:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr
Sa 09:00 Uhr - 13:00 Uhr

 

Bobrink-Carstream Bremen-Horn

Bobrink-Carstream Cuxhaven

Bobrink-Carstream Bremerhaven-Süd

Standortauswahl

Frank GrimmeFrank Grimme
Verkauf Neue Automobile
Telefon 04791/96406-13
frank.grimme@bmw-minke.de
Tobias VullriedeTobias Vullriede
Auszubildener zum Automobilkaufmann
tobias.vullriede@bmw-minke.de
Oliver BrünjesOliver Brünjes
Serviceberater
oliver.bruenjes@bmw-minke.de
Kerstin MenkenKerstin Menken
Serviceassistentin
kerstin.menken@bmw-minke.de
Kimberly FairesKimberly Faires
Serviceassistentin
kimberly.faires@bmw-minke.de
Tanja DauerTanja Dauer
Gewährleistungsreferentin
tanja.dauer@bmw-minke.de
Armin GrenzingArmin Grenzing
Leiter Teilevertrieb
armin.grenzing@bmw-minke.de
Wilhelm BobrinkWilhelm Bobrink
Geschäftsführer
wilhelm.bobrink@bmw-minke.de
Peter VorrinkPeter Vorrink
Filialleitung
peter.vorrink@bmw-minke.de
Christiane SmidtChristiane Smidt
Kaufmännische Leitung
christiane.smidt@bmw-minke.de
Matthias SchreiberMatthias Schreiber
Hausmeister
Heike Schulze-HaakeHeike Schulze-Haake
Marketing-Leiterin
heike.schulze-haake@bmw-bobrink.de