Standorte der Bobrink-Gruppe

Bobrink Bremen-Vahr

Bobrink Bremerhaven-Nord

Bobrink Bremerhaven-Süd

Bobrink Cuxhaven

Minke Bremen-Nord

Minke Osterholz-Scharmbeck

Bobrink-Carstream Bremen-Horn

Bobrink-Carstream GmbH
Bremen-Horn

Hyundai-Vertragshändler

Spittaler Straße 4
28359 Bremen

Telefon 0421 699138-0
Telefax 0421 699138-22

carstream@carstream.hyundaimail.de

 

Ihr Weg zu uns !

 

Routenplaner

Homepage

https://www.facebook.com/HyundaiBremen/

Anfahrtsskizze
   
Service
Mo - Fr 07:30 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr
Sa 09:00 Uhr - 13:00 Uhr
 
Verkauf
Mo - Fr 08:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr
Sa 09:00 Uhr - 13:00 Uhr
 
Schautag 
So 11:00 – 17:00
 

Bobrink-Carstream Cuxhaven

Bobrink-Carstream Bremerhaven-Süd

Standortauswahl

Heiko SchulzeHeiko Schulze
Verkauf Neue und Gebrauchte Automobile
Telefon 0421/699138-16
heiko.schulze@bobrink-gruppe.de
Alexander WalterAlexander Walter
Verkauf Neue und Gebrauchte Automobile
Telefon 0421/699138-18
alexander.walter@bobrink-gruppe.de
Danny CordesDanny Cordes
Verkauf Neue und Gebrauchte Automobile
Telefon 0421/699138-15
danny.cordes@bobrink-gruppe.de
Burkhard NiebankBurkhard Niebank
Verkauf Neue und Gebrauchte Automobile
Telefon 0421/699138-26
burkhard.niebank@bobrink-gruppe.de
Nils RespondekNils Respondek
Serviceleiter
nils.respondek@bobrink-gruppe.de
Thorsten ReinekingThorsten Reineking
Serviceberater
thorsten.reineking@bobrink-gruppe.de
Kathleen HübnerKathleen Hübner
Serviceassistentin
kathleen.huebner@bobrink-gruppe.de
Laura DavidLaura David
Serviceassistentin
laura.david@bobrink-gruppe.de
Yannik KnauerYannik Knauer
Servicetechniker
Mirko HeinekeMirko Heineke
Servicetechniker
Niklas TrümperNiklas Trümper
Servicetechniker
Maximilian AueMaximilian Aue
Auszubildender zum Mechatroniker
Michal TyrakowskiMichal Tyrakowski
Verkauf Teile und Zubehör
michal.tyrakowski@bobrink-gruppe.de
Oliver BobrinkOliver Bobrink
Geschäftsführer
oliver.bobrink@bmw-bobrink.de
Manfred de VriesManfred de Vries
Geschäftsführer
manfred.devries@bmw-bobrink.de
Andreas SchmidtAndreas Schmidt
Filialleitung
andreas.schmidt@bobrink-gruppe.de
Meike StaasMeike Staas
Disposition
meike.staas@bobrink-gruppe.de
Jessica KitzmannJessica Kitzmann
Disposition
jessica.kitzmann@bobrink-gruppe.de
Andrea AlexAndrea Alex
Disposition
andrea.alex@bobrink-gruppe.de