Standorte der Bobrink-Gruppe

Bobrink Bremen-Vahr

Bobrink Bremerhaven-Nord

Bobrink Bremerhaven-Süd

Bobrink Cuxhaven

Minke Bremen-Nord

Minke Osterholz-Scharmbeck

Bobrink-Carstream Bremen-Horn

Bobrink-Carstream Cuxhaven

Bobrink-Carstream GmbH
Cuxhaven

Hyundai-Vertragshändler

Papenstr. 152
27472 Cuxhaven

Telefon 04721 7450-0
Telefax 04721 7450-50

bobrink.cux@bmw-bobrink.de

 

Ihr Weg zu uns !

Routenplaner

www.facebook.com/HyundaiCux/

Anfahrtsskizze
   
Werkstatt
Mo - Do  07:45 Uhr - 16:30 Uhr
Fr 08:00 - 15:45 Uhr
Sa geschlossen
 
Service
Mo - Fr 07:30 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr
Sa 09:00 Uhr - 13:00 Uhr
 
Teiledienst
Mo - Fr 08:00 Uhr - 16:30 Uhr
 
Verkauf
Mo - Fr 08:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr
Sa 09:00 Uhr - 13:00 Uhr
 
 

Bobrink-Carstream Bremerhaven-Süd

Standortauswahl

Katja GriebKatja Grieb
Leiterin Verkauf Neue und Gebrauchte Automobile
Telefon 04721/7450-55
katja.grieb@bmw-bobrink.de
Christian AhrensChristian Ahrens
Verkauf Neue und Gebrauchte Automobile
Telefon 04721/7450-51
christian.ahrens@bmw-bobrink.de
Francisco PousoFrancisco Pouso
Serviceberater
francisco.pouso@bmw-bobrink.de
Martina WallrabeMartina Wallrabe
Serviceassistentin
martina.wallrabe@bmw-bobrink.de
Nadine ParisNadine Paris
Serviceassistentin
nadine.paris@bmw-bobrink.de
Kevin PrietzKevin Prietz
Servicetechniker
Michael DettmannMichael Dettmann
Teilevertriebsleiter
michael.dettmann@bmw-bobrink.de
Oliver BobrinkOliver Bobrink
Geschäftsführer
oliver.bobrink@bmw-bobrink.de
Manfred de VriesManfred de Vries
Geschäftsführer
manfred.devries@bmw-bobrink.de
Andreas SchmidtAndreas Schmidt
Filialleiter
andreas.schmidt@bmw-bobrink.de
Heike Schulze-HaakeHeike Schulze-Haake
Marketing-Leiterin
heike.schulze-haake@bmw-bobrink.de